Marathon Training: Half-Way Point

So I’m half way through my training. Managed to get my weekly miles up to the recommended 36 mile point. Slowly starting to build up my distance runs.

running-spreadsheet
And this afternoon, managed a 27km run, by doing 5 laps of Clapham Common. The post-run ice bath was as usual, VERY unforgiving!

27km-run
Starting to get some great donations in for the fund-raising.
If you can help me out, I am raising money for The White Lodge Centre.

SPONSOR ME TO RUN THE MARATHON: www.justgiving.com/andydavismarathon

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

